Download The Breakup Song by Pritam, Arijit Singh & more
The Breakup Song By Pritam&Arijit Singh&Nakash Aziz&Badshah&Jonita Gandhi album cover

Title: The Breakup Song

Album: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil - Deluxe Edition

Artists: Pritam , Arijit Singh , Nakash Aziz , Badshah , Jonita Gandhi

Music: Pritam

Lyrics: Varioius Artists

Label: Sony Music Entertainment

Duration: 04:13

Pritam Best Songs
Get This Song
Download in 48 kbps (1.98 MB) Download in 128 kbps (3.94 MB) Download in 192 kbps (5.93 MB) Download in 320 kbps (9.69 MB) Download Ringtone
Share On

Leave Your Comments About This Song

Tags:- Pritam, Arijit Singh & more Ae Dil Hai Mushkil - Deluxe Edition The Breakup Song Songs The Breakup Song Songs Download Pritam, Arijit Singh & more

» Music Home

» Mr-Jatt Home