Download Stupid 7 All Mp3 Songs by Ashok Masti

download    mp3 Punjabi song

Album: Stupid 7

Singer: Ashok Masti

Released: 07 Feb,2013

Catgory: Punjabi Songs

Stupid 7 Full Album (Play All)

Download Aadi Aadi (Ashok Masti) Download Koi Kamm Na (Harashdeep Kaur) Download Zindgi O Zindgi (Kamal Khan) Download Loki Sanu Kahan Stupid (Millind Gaba, Milind Gaba) Download Me And My Story (Millind Gaba, Milind Gaba) Download Oh Mom (Millind Gaba, Milind Gaba) Download Mash Up (Various) Play All Play All
Share On

Full Album In ZIP Format

128 kbps | 48 kbps

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Ashok Masti , Harashdeep Kaur , Kamal Khan , Millind Gaba , Milind Gaba , Various


Description: Stupid 7 is a Punjabi album released on 07 Feb,2013. Stupid 7 album music by & lyrics by . Stupid 7 Album Have 7 Songs sung by Ashok Masti, Harashdeep Kaur & more. Stupid 7 top song is Aadi Aadi. download Stupid 7 all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Stupid 7 Ashok Masti, Harashdeep Kaur & more full album . Stupid 7 mp3 songs , download free Stupid 7 songs, Stupid 7 all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt