Download The Gambler All Mp3 Songs by Preet Harpal
download    mp3 Punjabi song

Album: The Gambler

Singer: Preet Harpal

Released: 05 Nov,2013

Catgory: Punjabi Songs

Track List (Play All)
Soota (Preet Harpal) PG (Preet Harpal) B.A.Pass (Preet Harpal) Zindagi (Preet Harpal) Busy Aan (Preet Harpal) Balam (Preet Harpal) Dariya (Preet Harpal) Red Suit (Preet Harpal) Play All
Share On

Full Album In ZIP Format

128 kbps | 48 kbps

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Preet Harpal

Description: The Gambler is a Punjabi album released on 05 Nov,2013. The Gambler album music by & lyrics by . The Gambler Album Have 8 Songs sung by Preet Harpal. The Gambler top song is Soota. download The Gambler all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: The Gambler Preet Harpal full album . The Gambler mp3 songs , download free The Gambler songs, The Gambler all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt