Download The Money All Mp3 Songs by Nisar Ali Khan
download    mp3 Punjabi song

Album: The Money

Singer: Nisar Ali Khan

Released: 16 Aug,2013

Catgory: Punjabi Songs

Track List (Play All)
Akhiyan (Nisar Ali Khan) Banda Maar Ke (Nisar Ali Khan) Bohteya Chlaka (Nisar Ali Khan) Halka Halka (Nisar Ali Khan) Meri Rooh (Nisar Ali Khan) Nasha (Nisar Ali Khan) Nili Chhatri (Nisar Ali Khan) Paisa(The Money) (Nisar Ali Khan) Torh Lagi Rehndi Ae (Nisar Ali Khan) Play All
Share On

Full Album In ZIP Format

128 kbps | 48 kbps

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Nisar Ali Khan

Description: The Money is a Punjabi album released on 16 Aug,2013. The Money album music by & lyrics by . The Money Album Have 9 Songs sung by Nisar Ali Khan. The Money top song is Akhiyan. download The Money all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: The Money Nisar Ali Khan full album . The Money mp3 songs , download free The Money songs, The Money all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt