Download Vaaqif All Mp3 Songs by The Local Train
download    mp3 Hindi song

Album: Vaaqif

Singer: The Local Train

Music: The Local Train

Lyrics:The Local Train

Label: The Local Train

Released: 04 Feb,2018

Catgory: Hindi Songs

Track List (Play All)
Gustaakh (The Local Train) Dilnawaz (The Local Train) Khudi (The Local Train) Aaftaab (The Local Train) Mere Yaar (The Local Train) Mizaaj (The Local Train) Aakhri Salaam (The Local Train) Vaaqif (The Local Train) Play All
Share On

Full Album In ZIP Format

320 kbps | 128 kbps | 48 kbps

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

The Local Train


Description: Vaaqif is a Hindi album released on 04 Feb,2018. Vaaqif album music by The Local Train & lyrics by The Local Train. Vaaqif Album Have 8 Songs sung by The Local Train. Vaaqif top song is Gustaakh. download Vaaqif all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Vaaqif The Local Train full album . Vaaqif mp3 songs , download free Vaaqif songs, Vaaqif all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt