Download Mix It Up All Mp3 Songs by MixSingh
download    mp3 Punjabi song

Album: Mix It Up

Singer: MixSingh

Released: 20 Aug,2014

Catgory: Punjabi Songs

Track List (Play All)
We Desi (MixSingh) Get Drunk (MixSingh) Lick My Deck (MixSingh) BASSHOLE (MixSingh) You Are My Need Ft. V.I.P (MixSingh) Afro Konnekt (MixSingh) Kutti Cheeze (MixSingh) Fother Mucker Ft. Fotty Seven (MixSingh) A.R.B.A.N (MixSingh) Intro (MixSingh) What The Folk (MixSingh) Play All
Share On

Full Album In ZIP Format

128 kbps | 48 kbps

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album


Description: Mix It Up is a Punjabi album released on 20 Aug,2014. Mix It Up album music by & lyrics by . Mix It Up Album Have 11 Songs sung by MixSingh. Mix It Up top song is We Desi. download Mix It Up all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Mix It Up MixSingh full album . Mix It Up mp3 songs , download free Mix It Up songs, Mix It Up all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt