Download Don Muthu Swami All Mp3 Songs by Anu Malik
download    mp3 Hindi song

Album: Don Muthu Swami

Singer: Anu Malik

Released: 16 Mar,2012

Catgory: Hindi Songs

Track List (Play All)
Baby I Love (Karaoke Track) (Anu Malik) Baby I Love (Anu Malik) Dialogues From The Film (Meghna Shrivastava) I Am A Disco Dancer (Disco Dancer 1982) (Chorus) I Love You - I Love You (Karaoke Track) (Emon Chatterjee) I Love You - I Love You (Emon Chatterjee) Jeena Bhi Kya Koi Jeena Hai (Kasam Paisa Karnewale Ki 1984) (Bappi Lahri) Jimmy Jimmy Jimmy Aaja (Disco Dancer 1982 (Parvati Khan) Pyar Lo Pyar Lo (Swami Dada 1982) (Kishore Kumar) Saath Saath Tum Chalo (Sitara 1980) (Asha Bhosle) Tum Kaun Ho (Shaan) Play All
Share On

Leave Your Comments About This Album
Artists In This Album

Anu Malik , Meghna Shrivastava , Chorus , Emon Chatterjee , Bappi Lahri , Parvati Khan , Kishore Kumar , Asha Bhosle , Shaan

Description: Don Muthu Swami is a Hindi album released on 16 Mar,2012. Don Muthu Swami album music by & lyrics by . Don Muthu Swami Album Have 11 Songs sung by Anu Malik, & more. Don Muthu Swami top song is Baby I Love (Karaoke Track). download Don Muthu Swami all songs in high quality mp3 Songs Download from here..
Tags: Don Muthu Swami Anu Malik, & more full album . Don Muthu Swami mp3 songs , download free Don Muthu Swami songs, Don Muthu Swami all songs

» Music Home

» Mr Jatt